new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas at first has or have free choice to select where to work

Teachers and doctors are the building blocks of any society. Any society is a huge failure without the qualified teachers and doctors. In my opinion it should be made mandatory for any teachers or doctors to work in rural areas before choosing the job of their preferences and choices.

Rural areas children's often lacks the preliminary education and basic availability of medical assistance which is a shameful fact, one of the reason behind this is the non availability of qualified teachers and doctors. And it is an undeniable fact that nothing much is done in this realm. There are still many places around the world where children's are illiterate and suffers from myriad numbers of medical diseases. In this regards, I would suggest that government should set up a rules for teachers and doctors to work in rural areas during their internship time, this will mutually benefit the children's of the village places and teachers or doctors will work with a wide range of problems and difficulties to polish their skills.

When doctors and teachers work for poor people they will truly understand the value of humanity and additionally this will provide them the wide scope to explore options.

It could be concluded that both the professions are important for development of rural areas and hence it is vital to incorporate these professions to work for poor and young generation of our society.