Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

Although such topics will never yield a consesual agreement, a dialouge on Balancing work and spending time with family can lead to thought-provoking discussion. my view is that, irrespective on numerouse argument that exists on either side, we should balance the timimgs for works and consequently time with family and lesisure needs is considered. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering on both the sides of the argument.firstly, people should maintain a time table schedule of balancing the work time and spending time with family. As they work, people nowadays they are working more time than spending with families which is unhealthy for the family and kids. parents are responsible for their kids how they grow in a disipline way. work is important for a family which gives them money, food, shelter eventually we should see how kids are be grown and we should spend time by teaching them good habbits and we should motivate them for a good pathwaySecondly, people are very eager to earn money which will not put to an end, we find many parents go overseas to earn where they cannot stay with their family and leisure needs.people when they are far away, kids finiding dificulties to interact with their parent when they are in most needed.To conclude with, parents should make an time schedule by equalling the time with family, parents are responsible for their kids dicipline and future. people should have some vacations with their family as they work hard.