'Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. ' Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in leaving home early. While some people advocate that it will be beneficial four younger generation to leave home to enlighten their careers, there are other intellectuals who are disregards this phenomenon. This essay will discuss all the viewpoints and overcome the soaring concern.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of this stance. The most preponderant one is that young people are energetic and want to get exponential hype in their career.

They realized early and look for better opportunities internationally or in metropolitan cities of their countries. For example, in Pakistan one line of thought has a belief system that once you got a degree, you should try to grape positions in a high life of Karachi. It can also be argued that due to numerous international firms chances of getting significant jobs becomes higher. In addition, they have the ideal time to experience diverse cultures and city life of metropolitan which in turn enhance their capability. Thereby, it clearly validates the aforementioned reasons.

There are several causes why young people have to stay in their cities where they were born. One of them is that as people leaving the home country will raise the concerns of resource thread in their home. As they have already availed perspective education, it is their utmost responsibility to serve the nation. For instance, it has been observed that young doctors are willing to work in prestigious hospitals against working in remote areas. Needless to say, it is a high time when a government has to invest an enormous amount of money in such campaigns. It is a state responsibility to initiate lucrative programs where educated people could serve their people which utilize their experiences and in return, the nation will see a substantial level of growth in terms of literacy and economy.

After taking all the points into consideration, without a shadow of the doubt, I am inclined to believe that it is young people's right to choose the career which enhances their skills. In contrast, it is a government responsibility to provide a better environment to all the inhabitants of their region in order to utilize their skill.