Nowadays more and more people engage in dangerous activities such as sky diving and motorcycling Are you in favor of them Use examples to support your opinion

In every era, we have seen so many new changes; whether it's life-changing or life-threatening. People always try the best possibilities to engage themselves in interesting or dangerous activities. Today, I will discuss things such as sky-diving and motorcycling. I may or may not be in favor of these trending activities. I will also give a conclusion on this serious issue.

At the very first beginning, I believe to say that sky-diving and motorcycling both can be adventurous or death stunts. People who are very strong-hearted they would love to try/learn these both activities, which lead to them become an artist and professional with the help of that they can manage their expenses or make these activities as their profession. For instance, people who have gained this experience can easily make anything possible for a better future. Overall, it said to be a controversial statement.

On the contrary side, I can boldly say sometimes these outdoor activities can be life-taking as nobody can predict if sky-diving doesn't have any technical issue. Sometimes performing for motorcycling if u didn't take any healthy precaution that you need to take but you forgot by not wearing gloves, helmets, leather jackets and many other things, you may lose your life in an accident.

In summary, I would say both games have pros and cons. It can be life-changing as well as life taking too. However; every single thing has it's own merits and demerits but can also tell we have more upsides rather than many downsides.