Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

One of the most controversial issues relates to how at present, people are spending more time on official work as compared to personal work. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for the two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that office work can be the primary source for the career. The reason for this is that job employment can play an important role in society. In addition, professional growth can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, teamwork is undoubtedly the most accepted leadership in Australia.

I feel just as convinced that office work has profound impacts on problems. I often argue that in fact the importance of family disputes must not be overlooked because mental harassment may affect increasing divorces. Furthermore, modern work-life imbalances will continue to influence the future of health problems. For instance, Australians would prefer burnouts instead of depressions.

In conclusion, people spend less time on personal life because of work-life balance.