Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents' responsibility toward their children's behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that having responsible parents is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that well-behaved children depend on so many factors rather than parents and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, deprivation of proper school can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that irresponsibility as well as aggressiveness, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered poor education system has an important influence on child's behaviour despite their responsible parents. Thus, the beneficial consequences of good education and responsible parents apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, break-down families might increase the consequences of juvenile delinquencies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of committing a crime related to this reality that the demerits of poor upbringing pertain to parent's irresponsibility. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of trouble childhood are correlated negatively with family. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of parents role on their child.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of great upbringing prove the significance of parent's role, but also pinpoint education implication.