people rural areas moving to urban areas

The importance of people moving to rural areas from urban areas for opportunities which was always has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people how to moving urban areas for job opportunities. Consequently, in this modern era everyone want to be successful their life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that people are moving urban areas because they provide more opportunities to people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that urban areas have more opportunities as compared to rural areas. Besides, urban areas have good facilities like transportation system and they provide good study opportunities as well. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of people in rural areas moving to urban areas for job and study opportunities are indeed too great to ignore