polygamy has increased widely in recent years. what solution can you brought forward to decrease this issue?

The problem of polygamy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that polygamy has increased widely it has create financial problems. Another pivotal aspect of this trend that polygamy breaking down the good relationship of men and women. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but the accessible and practical. Besides, understanding is must in men and women. Primarily, they should understand the feelings of each other.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of polygamy has increased widely in recent years can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.