• Private School Vs Govt Scholl Essay Positive And Negative Effect

In order to choose the right school, one must weigh all the of the option open. It is a highly debatable issue whether private schools are good or bad the society. This essay is going to discuss both the sides before reaching an absolute conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of going into the private school. To begin with the bright side, private schools offer the smaller size of classrooms and so the child can get the individual attention from the teachers.

Furthermore, going to the private school is very important because it is our base our academy and one can benefit from this in the future higher studies. In addition, compared to govt. schools, in private school there is a less campus violence because student realizes that their parent is spending the huge amount of money for them.

On the downside, compared to govt. schools, private school do not strictly adhere all the rules and regulation which is the major negative point. Moreover, private schools are very expensive compared to the other schools so the children from the affluent background can be the parts and of these types of school and get the advantage of high-quality education. And this is the reason that due to some family pressure some student who was from the middle-class family has to leave the study in between.

To sum up, with this, private schools are the boon for the society and providing a high quality of education, however, there should be some relaxation in fees so the negative points can be minimized.