Problem and benefits for high school students study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

These days, the idea of doing theater on ancient or traditional values is becoming popular among the students, however, there are people who don't agree with the statement that students should act in theaters to demonstrate old traditional values. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and will lead to conclusion.

There are students who are interested in understanding the history of ancient people, so they act in the plays to demonstrate the ideas. In addition to this, these plays instill the knowledge of life that was lived by ancient people. For instance, Indus valley civilization is one the oldest civilization and students perform act to showcase the idea of life which is being lived by the people during that time.

On the other hand, there are people who think that these plays donot fit in modern or real life as they are old fashion. So there are some students who donot prefer to work in these plays which are on ancient values or traditions.

In this essay, I discussed both pros and cons of theater act being performed by students. I believe that everyone should understand the importance of life which is being lived by earlier people and the best way to make people understand is performing the act by students during study play.