Q:- While people throughout the world are struggling with hunger, many rich people are spending too much on their pets . Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of keeping pets.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals people spend too much money on keeping pets has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. I will discuss merits and demrits of keeping pets at home in further elaborating paragraphs.

To commence with, there are plethora of advantage of keeping pets at home. Firstly, pet is a faithful and friendly with human being as most of the people spend much money to take care of pets. Moreover, pets provide the secruity and sympathy which they can secure the property of human as well as they protect any dangerous situation. Furthermore, majority of people have hobby to keeping pets and they have spend most of time with it. Pets act like as a friend so children can play with pets without any fear.

On the other hand, there are enormous demerits of keeping pets. Firstly, masses utilised money for taking care of pets and thier feed so it is totaly a wastage of money. Moreover, some breed of pets have dangerous eventually they harm human in which some fatal diseases are spread by dogs.

To conculde, masess spend lot of money for keeping pets at home but many people are struggling with hunger so it is the responsibility of individuals as well as government should distributed money into poor people rather than to spend on pets.