As a result of advances in medical care. Average life expectancy is increasing for men and women. Do you think most people will see this as a positive development? What are the disadvantages of an aging population for individuals and society? Support your

In this days, the average of life's hope is enhancing for women and men because of medical care developments. Although most people believe this is a beneficial development, there are disadvantages of an old people for individuals and societies. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some of damaging the costs of old population.

To begin with, there are various reasons to refuse disadvantages of the aging population to the society and economy. At first, Although the advances in medical care increase the average of life expectancy, aging brings with it weakness and pains. For example, an old person is involved with the variety of diseases such as optic problems, otolaryngology diseases, and physical weakness.

In addition, while many of people like living for a long time, this long life increases the government costs. They need to insurance to pay the cost of treatment, the retirees that involved with aging diseases. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by the MUV University researchers shows that a significant number of government's expenditures goes to pay the retirees insurance.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about positive consequences of increasing the average of life expectancy, there are many damages from an aging population for governments and societies.