Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.'To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this days, there is an opinion that some types fo employment are fitted for men and some of the jobs are proper for women. Although some people believe women are able to do many hard works, it is better for them to do lighter works. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this view and divide employments into man's works and women's jobs. At first, although women have the ability to many things, they can do lighter works due to their body condition. there are many works that women are not capable to do. For example, working in mines and replacing heavy things are hard works and are harmful to women as well as in man's power.

In addition, there are some works that are not suitable for men. Some of the works need to elegance and feminine mood. the kindergarten trainer is one of the appropriate jobs for women. For instance, a recent research conducted by MYT University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of primary schools in advanced countries are using female teachers because of their positive effects on breeding due to their patience and elegance mood.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about this viewpoint, my personal sentiment is that jobs should be classified into two groups, some types suitable for women and the other types are appropriate for men.