Should English be the universal language? Discuss

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people that, a universal language helps to develop the world into an efficient manner. But still any one has not agreed to select a universal standard language such as English. It is believed that, human been needs a common standard language such as English to communicate.

First and foremost, children who study a standard language from their childhood can enter into their high education without any trouble and carry out the study in smooth manner. Most of the high educational categories consist of English books. For example, some of my high school friends must study English before starting the BSc in their high education. Therefore, it is taken in to consideration to scandalize universal language and English is the most common one for this.

Secondly, using a universal language may optimize the web site contents and distribute the knowledge among the citizens in an efficient way. Globalize web sites take many languages that can be switched but using universal language concept then can be optimize and convert in to a one language such as English. For example, google.com will optimize into light web site in content wise. Therefore, people believe that the universal language such as English provide many benefits.

In conclusion, scandalize an English as a universal language provides more benefits for the sustainable development for the world. In a nutshell, I would strongly recommend that every developed nation should research this subject deeply and establish a better solution as soon as they can.