should library use digital gadgets to provide imformation on different topics;pros and cons?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals use digital gadgets in library is one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always some conflicting views about this. This essay will discuss in the both sides of the argument.

To commence with, technology is growing rapidly day by day. Use digital gadgets in library is best way to provide information on related topics. There are number of books available in library but its tough to find related our topic but the digital gadgets provide information by one click. It saves lots of time for finding any book. The number of apps available in PCs and tablets which contains millions of books like, e-book and digital gadgets is cheapest way for learning any thing.

On the other hand, the digital gadgets has number of pros. Firstly the number of student that does not know how to use computer. secondly, some clever student will misuse the digital gadget in library and they damaged the lots of things. Thirdly, everything on the internet is not true. Students learn wrong thing on the digital devices.

In the nutshell, digital gadgets is best way for finding any information and learning new thing but contains some bad things. it deppends on us how we can use the modern devices and what we learn right or wrong.