Should sports classes be sacrificed in high school so student can concertrate academic subject ?

The importance of sports classes be sacrificed in high school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion . the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years . in my opinion the former latter proposition appears to be more rational .this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical .

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems form the fact that school games children was healthy body and mind is fresh needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead .

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits demerits but one of the crucial effects is that health is wealth fit body strong body teacher is school sports hence it is apparent why many are against in favour of this trend .

According to argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of sports classes be sacrificed in high school are indeed too great dire ignore healthy mind resides in a healthy body ?