Social media should be banned. Agree or disagree

In this rapidly evolving era, technological development was impacting on several paths such as transportation, business environment and communication. However, social media was the latest development of communication. There are different types of social media such as Facebook, Whats App, Instagram and Twitter. Even though some people think that social media should be banned and some argue that, it must be free and does not need to ban. This essay discuss how will social media impact to the individuals and why it shouldn’t be ban.

Governments do not need to get rules and regulations for social media because most of individuals are getting information from social media such as Gossips, breaking news and chatting with person who was in another country. As an example, our family member has gone to overseas when you can chat, call or video call with him without any cost because you have need only clear internet connection. On the other hand social media users were increasing rapidly and there user friendly to all. Thus, in present social media was the most of common and fastest way of getting information than other media.

Unfortunately, some believe social media should be prohibition because it was spreading fake news in easily whilst it may be broken some government rules and regulations. As an example, war reporters in a country, they have to singed many rules according to situation but in social media have not page creators or account creators because it has many fake pages and accounts. As a result of this china and some middle east countries were prohibited social media.

Social media was the fastest and user friendly method in the internet today. When all the reasons and examples have considered and evaluated, in my opinion, we cannot live without technological development so, social media should not be banned today because most of individuals have literacy for understanding everything thus, every country must need to develop their human literacy for go through with technology.