Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine. Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best?

More and more people like to spend their vacation in several ways such as reading novels; meet colleagues and gardening whilst most of them choose travel is the way of reduce their stereo tropical life style. However, some travelers would like to spend holidays in cottage or resort but some others like to travel around the city and like to learn how these dwellers live, their culture and life style. This essay will discuss why tourists will select both types of travels and benefits of traveling around the city.

Travelling is the way of changing human mentality. Thus, they are choosing to travel different climate, culture and life style because they need to released stress or problems without their sedentary life style. On the other hand travelers can get massive experience with multi -cultural communities whilst they can learn about different language and tradition. As a result of this type of travelers can be enjoy their vacation without any hesitation because they are always in curiosity with new experiences.

Some people were preferred their vacation in cottage, restaurant or resort. These people can’t get experience of different communities because they want to live alone without visiting. They are spending their whole vacation in different restaurants without any exercise or tasting different cuisines. As a result of this type of travelers can spend their leisure time without novel experience.

In the present, travel is the most prevalent way of changing human’s inactive life style but planning of vacation is different from person to person. In my opinion, travelers can get more advantages in travel around world rather than some others spend their vacations in cottage.