Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehicle-free days .To what extent do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The profound effects of the government should develop public transportation services rather than building roads for vehicle owing population which generally affected a great deal of heated debate, have become more debatable. Some proponents maintain that mass transportation services help people to reduce daily expenses, whilst opponents with insightful arguments claim that going trend is harmless to our society. In this essay, I will elaborate that the expansion of public transportation is beneficial for the Nation’s growth.

At the outset, there is a myriad of reasons, why the sovereignty should address the problem, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that global warming is become the most serious problem in the world, and the the major reason behind this situation is everyone have their own vehicle therefore air pollution is rising. For instance, the Ministry of every country should increase the registration fees and put more toll tax.

On the other hand, public transport is the main cause of increasing carbon dioxide level in the air. therefore, the governing Body should encourage people to use public transportation on a daily basis to visit offices or homes. For instance, most of the countries have started Metro service at a very minimal cost.

In view of the remarkable arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the growing trend of public transportation is paramount for our community.