In some countries the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home to what extend do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that shooting increases because many people have guns at home there is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriads of concerns in one’s however I do not entirely accept this and I wll explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance .The most preponderant one is that guns at home cannot only contribute to protecting home from thieves but also lead numerous other benefits in various fields thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead. as far As the augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspects of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas besides only when such follow system can they broaden their horizons learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication and perseverance hence it is apparent why many are in the favor of aforementioned topic .

One can conclude that the benefits of guns are indeed too great to ignore.