Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this modern world, space world very becomes popular these days. Some people think that identifying more information about the space which makes better future for the human, while some maintain that it creates make any difference in the future. In this essay will discuss how space science of exploring will beneficial for the people.

To begin with, Identifying space world are frequent in the discussion. These new discoveries have impact major and better opportunities for the human as current environment already facing from the global warming. For instance, Last year survey published which tell that most people want to leave in space. In short, these new discoveries provide a great source of help for the people.

In contrast, those who believe that its a waste of money and result will create best for the human. There are lots of resources required to establish create new working life, but here already thing can be managed easily and improve the defected issues. For instance, Harward published that studied that only 45% of the world still human not explore the resource of a particular area. In short, its a waste of time by exploring and finding the new place in space.

To sum up, identifying new places in space helps the humanity. In my opinion, exploring new place provides great relief for the future challenges.