Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people believe that exploring outer space is important, but other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money " and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that solving immediate problems on the Earth might be remakably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remakable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that space exploration can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, exploring outer space can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that expanding human knowledge and new discoveries are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of new discoveries on the human's life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both finding new planets and inventing new shuttles distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of climate science, without the slightest doubt, spending money for exploring outer space might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of climate change. Moreover, fundametal aspects of global warming can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of budgets can pertain to spending money on space travel. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the absence of attention to sea-level rising were correlated positively with increasing federal budgets, the local authorities would ultimately address melting icebergs. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the environment problems.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of exploring outer space far outweigh its downsides.