Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Recently, the phenomenon of change in behavior according to laws and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of changes in the thought is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these changes can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, laws can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of safety, as well as well being, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that people change their behavior according to the laws of the country. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both change in the behavior and nation's development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, strict laws might increase the consequences of zero tolerance. Moreover, fundamental aspects of such strict laws could relate to this reality that the demerits of high living cost pertain to more taxes. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of more crime rate is correlated negatively with the laws of the country. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of strict laws for safety.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of strict laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the safety of their citizens prove the significance of strict laws, but also pinpoint development implications.