Some people believe the purpose of education is to create future workforce and good members of society. Other people believe the purpose of education is to fulfill people's lives. What do you think is the purpose of education? give examples from your real

In this days, some people think, education should create future skilled workers and proper members of society. the other people believe education could fulfill people's life. The better workforces and best society members can be the aim of education. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some advantages of education.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support education to create workforce and good members of society. Although the new graduated workers have not enough practical experience to start their job, they gained all the knowledge of their expertise. they can get many experiences after a time working as an apprentice. For example, when I started my job, I had not any experience, I passed some practical classes and workshops to relate more to my position.

In addition, the earning of educated people is not very high like businessmen, but they can be positive people in any society. During education, they learn to be influential to develop the society without crimes. For instance, a recent research conducted by NSE University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of crimes done by the people who they were not educated or have not been the educated parents.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the advantages of education, in my personal viewpoint, although education maybe does not brings high income with itself, it can create best workforces and succeeded people.