In the 18 century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. this affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. Discuss the problems and solutions.

Recently, the phenomenon of a lot of migration due to industrialization era and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that for the effects of these migrations was highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that changing lifestyle in developed countries by that can be a minus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss with lifestyle influenced by industrialization era. At first, the one advantage of this era was creating more job opportunities. However, this was the cause of rush the many people from poor countries to find a job. This migration made a conflict in culture among native people and those who were immigrants. For example, there were differences in many habits such as speech, language, wearing, and the others.

In addition, the other advantage of this era was increasing the sense of working to more income among people. But, the change in lifestyle for more work based on the low attention to personal life. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2010 on the major problems of changing the lifestyle after this period has shown that the meaning of family has changed in a significant number of developed countries.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the benefits brought to developed countries after industrialization migrates, the drawbacks of the lifestyle-changing by that is far outweighed its advantages.