Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it is necessary for everybody to have a higher education and good knowledge. While, some individuals say that teaching children at home is better for child development. However, other say that it is crucial for children to go to educational institution. It is better way to students for save their parents money by studying at home. Childrens can increase their skills and behaviour after go to school.

To commence with, there are myriad of benefits for students to do studying at home. Like, they can save their parents money. In other words, nowadays everybody want to get study at good school and other educational institution but those schools are very high fees also at the current time internet has provided more convenient service so every student can get knowledge about their study at home. For instance, every year around 10% students leaves their schools due to financial problems. As a result studying at home is giving chance to students to solve everything by own.

However, there are immense of benefits for students if they go to educational institutions. Like, they can get ample knowledge about every single thing of their study. To elaborate, schools are better for every students because students can discuss their all study problems with their tutors. Also, there are number of students are studying at school so every student can share their difficulties with all of them. Also, they have a chance to increase their communication skills. For example, every year almost 50% students are joining good educational institution to get knowledge about their studies As a result, students can learn everything very easily in school.

In my opinion, it is more beneficial for childrens to go to school. Because educational institution describe every thing of study very briefly also school organize many events to encourage to students about studies.

To conclude, children can save their parents money to do study at home. While, educational institution are very good for children to encourage about studies.