Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Teaching children at home is believed by some people to be the best for a child's development while it is thought by others that it is important for children to go to school.

Fristly, children learning at home provide them comfort in the knowledge that they are with their parents. Secondly, a child can get the benefit of the individual learning enviroment. The most important point is we can protect them from bullies and other things which can create bad influence on the child's mind.

However, school environment helps to develop their mind in many better ways. In there child has to follow the rules, with these children can learn to be in the. Additionally, they are having an interaction with teachers and other children can learn better in communication and also helps them to be a team player and because of healthy competition, with their classmates, children can develop confidence.

In my opinion, teaching children at school is the better for the development of children. Nevertheless spending time with family is also important, but the range of resources that school offer cannot match with home – schooling. Initially, for children to gel up at school. environment might get difficult, but the time eventually the enjoy in school.