Some people believe watching TV is harmful for children, while other believe it can be beneficial. Express your own opinion about it.

Recently, the phenomenon of some people belive and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of old people is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that young people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, watching tv can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that single people, as well as working people, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered very important people. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both much people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of young children, watching tv harmful might increase the consequences of small. Moreover, fundamental aspects of small child relate to this reality that the demerits of local television pertain to Digital television. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of black-and-white television is correlated negatively with live television. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of local television.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of beneficial far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of small children prove the significance of young people, but also pinpoint local television implications.