Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of public transportation and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of eco-friendly cars is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that full-charged public vehicles can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, free transportation system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of efficient trains, as well as subway stations, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of financial affairs on public transport. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both personal bikes and solo-driver cars apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, expensive private taxis might increase the consequences of old-fashioned cars. Moreover, fundamental aspects of useless busses would relate to this reality that the demerits of wrecked air planes pertain to modern airports. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the traffic jam is correlated negatively with the shipping system. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of establishing bus lanes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern transportation infrastructure far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of infrastructure extension prove the significance of affordable travelling network, but also pinpoint long-term implications.