Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

In this ever advancing era, developments can be seen happening comically. However, the debatable side of these advancements has now become more controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, others contradict their claim. In my prospective, this issue has both merits and demerits as well. The following exposition will further bolster my view in this regard.

To embark upon, there are multifarious aspect favouring the proposition but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that this would make them more responsible as they would be taught effectively by school authorities to abide by rules and regulations. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that mostly boarding schools have better standards of study and ways of developing student’s personalities. Even, it is indeed a fact that in places where there is no quality education at disposal, boarding schools are better option.

In contradiction, it would be justifiable to assert that a child can fall prey to isolation and depression owing to lack of affectionate touch. Another substantial equivalent in addition to this is that if an eagle eye is not kept then could be instances of assault, abuse, molestation that could be traumatizing for the minor. At last, loss of certain values while growing and absorbing the worldly practices.

To recapitulate, since strong and validating points are there in favouring of the preposition so I would be clinch by saying with the rational and for sighted approach make the human life more canvival.