Some people prefer to spend holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine.

Write an essay on which type of foreign travel you think is best for both the tourist and the local community.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the foreign people charging more than local people in a country. there is a wide spread of worry that this will lead to a myriad concerns in the society. In my opinion, charging more for foreign tourist has more negative impacts then positivites in the society.

On the one hand, one of the most significant benefits of tourist visiting cultural and historical destination has more benefit in exchanging the foreign currency. For example, people unlike in the past now has more ways to promote tourism in a country, thanks to those people who worked volountarily for protecting the indentification of culture.

On the other hand, there are a number of arguments in the favour of my stance. one of the most preponderant one is environmental pollution has more negative consequences in the community in various ways. Firstly, people may got chance to be sufferred from various kinds od communicable diseases like typoid, flues. According to ''times magazine of December 2018 edition'', the proportion of American people visiting to the next country has dropped by 15 per cent to 10 per cent in today's world. Secondly, a large population has lost enthusiam in exploring to other countries due to expensiveness.

Lastly, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens about the providing the good services to the tourist. citizens and local people people " style="caret-color: rgb(85, 85, 85); color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">are encouraged to spend a time in showing good behaviour and respect to the foreign. So that they will come back again.

In view of outlined above, one can conclude that despite of having some benefits of tourism in the country and providing reasonable price are indeed too dire to ignore.