Some people think that the design of buildings has affect, either positively or negatively, on where people work and live. To what extent you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous aspects of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the structure of buildings does affect the mood of a person. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the designs of buildings can not only contribute to the feeling of happiness or sadness but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Other pivotal aspects of the aforementioned proposition are that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system can they broaden their horizon, thus learning such essential attributes as dedication, responsibility, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favours of the issue that the art and design do affect the human's emotions.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the effects of the building structure, both positively and negatively on human emotion are indeed too great to ignore.