Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, learning the second language for children has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “is it advantageous or not?” Whereas it is a widely held view that foreign language is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, language ability developments are bound up inextricably with training policies, which indicates they lead to both another language and native language. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between childhood and the Multilanguage crisis as well as an exponential increase in professional achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus for support the contention that the acquiring a new language for children is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of educational science, without the slightest doubt, efficient training systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to educational interventions, school curriculum implications, and foreign language institutions. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take speaking skill improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint learning process problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to other languages like Germany, French, and even Persian. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal rule of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that learning another language in primary school is of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.