Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. Others feel that it is important to give one’s mind a rest in leisure time. Discus

Recently, leisure time has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what activities must people do in their leisure time?". Whereas it is a widely held view that entertainment activities are very important, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychology standpoint, leisure activities are bound up inextricably with mind, which indicates they lead to both mental and physical acts. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between exercise and old-fashioned works as well as an exponential increase in relaxation. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of brain development is correlated positively with not only reading books rate but also crossword puzzles.

Within the realm of public perspective, without the slightest doubt, leisure time attribute to entertainment works, in that it would come down to fun, amusing, and imagination. A salient example of such attribution is, playing which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take creativity for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint stressful lifestyle problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of choosing the happiest ones to less depression.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more consideration must be taken into account to select leisure

activities. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.