Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give them more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of whether universities should provide so much theoretical knowledge or give more practical training throughout their courses and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by the substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving more practical training in the student’s curriculum can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, more practical courses than theoretical ones can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, giving less theoretical curriculum might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creating processes is correlated negatively with the vital issue. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of providing more practical training for university students' course far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues and potential implications.