Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of theoretical and practical education in universities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that functional science is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From educational standpoint, operational experience can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that salient knowledge of theories, as well as failure in job vacancy are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered prosperous industry. Thus beneficial ramification of both implementing of science and growth in economy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, expert employee might increase the pervasive consequences of boosting productivity, and fundamental aspects of confident attempt rely to this reality that the demerits of work efficiency pertain to less expenditure. As a tangible example some scientific research undertaken by prestigious universities has asserted that the downside of vicious circle in job seeking is correlated negatively with revising the structure of academic learning. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of educational revolution.

To conclude, while there compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of practical training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of functional and expert working prove the significance of developing industry, but also pinpoint the implication of reliable future.