Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">One of the most striking trends in the today's world is the colossal upsurge that the number of people believe that magazine and newspaper give private information about the people. There is a widespread worry that, this will lead myriad concerns about one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, i will discuss why in the given essay.

There are number of arguments in the favour of stance. But the most important is many magazines and newspaper features stories about the private live of famous people. Media is very useful tool for the society, which gives the information about the various incidents in the world. But in global world many newspaers and journalists feature the persnal lives of the famous celebrities, they just do for attaining the intention of the people as well as earn handsome money. Most of the magazines publish what the celebrities eat, from where they buy clothes and who they, they just publish for increse thier sale.

On the other hand. Everyone have a right to do whatever they like. There is very strict rules in the nation, if someone publish someone's private life into the magazines. It is just a agenda to increse thier sales. But there are many celebrities, who gives thier persnal information to the journalists to publish just for the fame.

In the view of arguments one can conclude that, the benifits of feature stories about the private lives of famous people is indeed to great to ignore.</span><br>