Some say that music is as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of considering music as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that passing a music course is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that adding music to school's curriculum can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From educational standpoint, learning a musical instrument can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that natural talent, as well as equal opportunity to develop talents, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effectiveness of acquiring playing piano on intellectual abilities. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both better concentration as well as better cognitive skills apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, adding new courses to school's curriculum might increase the consequences of wasting money. Moreover, fundamental aspects of purchasing musical instruments for students relate to this reality that demerits of not affordable prices pertain to new educational system. As a tangible example, A scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of is correlated negatively with students' failior.

To conclude, as for myself, analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of paying attention to music music as an equal subject far outweigh its disadvantages. With the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.