Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that music should promote in school same as other subjects. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life can not only contribute to some students have interest in music school should also add music classes as other subjects due to this students can achieve their goal in music line but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence it concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that is it only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of music are as important as other subjects in schools are indeed too great to ignore.