some say that the music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children's life. Do agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of music promotion in schools to learn as a lesson and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that choosing music schools to study is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that music practices can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that the music is an important subject in schools. At first, learning music note is exhausting and boring for children. However, the music practices could enhance the concentration. The music can help to kids to better saving their lessons in the mind. For example, it is a suggestion from psychologists to do things such as music and Chess to increase the ability of students to save their lessons.

In addition, learning music needs to a long time practice and a lot interesting that is hard for the kids. But, the music also make the kids personality. The music can produce gentleman people for the society. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers has shown that a significant number of musicians in around the world a high-level personality.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the importance of music in children's lives, I profoundly believe that despite all difficulties with learning music in early age, the benefits of the music is far outweighed its drawback for children.