Some say that music/movie is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of studying music courses and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning methods is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that listening to the music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning promotion can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the school curriculum, as well as educational promotion, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of music and movies on students learning capacity. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both musical instrument and effective movie genres apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, showing movies in schools might increase the consequences of school students' behavior. Moreover, fundamental aspects of violent movies would relate to this reality that the demerits of traditional teaching methods pertain to online courses. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of downloading music illegally is correlated negatively with music courses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of inappropriate studying subjects.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of important teaching subjects far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of fast-learning students prove the significance of well-educated teachers, but also pinpoint long-term implications.