Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not?

Many young people are usually looking for a rule model among the famous stars around them. There could be pros and cons which are debatable and some considerations that should be taken by parents. This essay will explain that through the paragraphs below.

To begin with, lots of movie stars or sport champions were such a hard worker that it could be useful to know how they have fulfilled their dreams and what they have done for their achievements particularly. It can contribute to motivation of youngsters to try more for gaining successes. If they focus on efforts and obstacles of them, they will be wisely capable of planning for the future. Besides, following the successful stars like sport champions can improve the general health status of society.

On the other hand, it has taken its toll on adolescences in some cases. Sometimes the truth about stars is different from what is shown in media. For instance, many of them suffer from ethical disorders or harmful addictions. This may lead the young fans to being exposed to risk and arouse a concern for parents..

As expressed, following a star as a role model could have benefits. Although, it’s of importance to young people to find the stars who put the positive impacts on their life and the people around them, it must be recognized by parents that to what extent they are able or talented in that way.