Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of having a role model for youth and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although, contested by many having a role model for younger people is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that selecting stars as a role model for teenagers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, superstars as a role model can provide a society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that cultural improvement, as well as educational impacts, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered teenagers with role models trying harder to achieve success and in most cases the reach their goals. Besides, obviously, it can be seen a great improvement in their cultural behaviour such as politeness and being respectful to adults. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both superstars as role models and their positive impacts on cultural and educational issues apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, having exotic role models might increase the consequences of committing a crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of juvenile delinquencies related to this reality that the demerits of youngsters' misbehaving pertain to selecting inappropriate role models. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of inappropriate role models are correlated negatively with crime commitments Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of wrong mentors selection.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having a perfect role model far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reaching success prove the significance of role model's positive influences, but also pinpoint youth's goals implications.