Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, supporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead to antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good by us.

Team sports are generally referred as a way to keep fit and build good character. While some people believe that team sports such as soccer can cause violence between rival supporters and raise antisocial behaviour others maintain that team sports are quite beneficial for an individual. This essay will discuss why, team sports is essential part of one's life.

At some point in the near future, team sports will be superseding at a rapid pace. This is due to the fact that it induces good physical health and good character among indivisuals. For example, if a person play in a team activity he always learns to curb the hellish situation. As a result, there is no reason why team sports cannot be enhanced and adapted aong individuals.

Despite of enhancement of qualities in team sports, some people gets exaggerated with the development of team sports. Infact, they believe that team sports like soccer are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other form of antisocial behaviour. According to such people, these team sports can obsolete the good relationship among people.

Team Sports are regarded as the best way to keep healthy, wealthy and wise. In my opinion, it must be promoted in order to create cordial relationship and good behavior among people.