There are a lot of inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day lifestyle?

Recently, the significance of the most important invention in the day-to-day life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that computers are highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that invention of electronic machines can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the emerge of computers as a most important invention can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that smart gadgets, as well as electrical instruments, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience, which demonstrated the relationship between the modern society and the sedentary lifestyle. Hence, the beneficial ramifications of both the Internet and social media apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education science, the invention of computers might increase the consequences of poor eyesight. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the revolutionary invention relate to this reality that the demerits of computer programs pertain to the computer terminals. As a well-known example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the high technology is correlated negatively with students’ education. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of achievement.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of computer technology as a most important invention far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the cyberinfrastructure prove the significance of computer terminals, but also pinpoint major problems.