In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are

confronting many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem

among them? How can it be taken care of?

Nowadays, living in a modern era has brought governments devastating crises and addressing these issues has drawn the attention of the public. Some people believe that governments and organizations are suffering from internal issues while others hold the view that most of the problems are international ones. In my opinion, I am convinced that most of the organisations' problems are economical and educational.

First and foremost, it has been argued that the economical reason is why I think financial crises have captivated all of the countries, especially under developed ones. Governments are held accountable for many of the underprivileged areas in which people live in poverty. By having proper economical system and providing more job opportunities for people, government could pave the way to open up new businesses all over the its country. For instance, a well-known American financials once said," international organization should introduce and initiate raise-awareness programs for people to encourage them to be involved in different activities.

Moreover, another factor should be considered is educational problem, which in other words, having a great number of illiterate people leads to increasing unemployment and crimes. If individuals have adequate knowledge, they are more likely become a upstanding citizens. For instance, a recent research published on American Scientist revealed that most of the societies issues are driven from educational inefficiency of the society, which government should improve them to tackle such phenomenon.

To recapitulate, I opine that government and international organizations are confronting both economic and educational problems. To address these issue they need to make concerted effort to find solutions.