In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are confronting

many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it

be taken care of?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of problems all over the world that needs to take care by the government and international organizations. While air pollution is the most dangerous problem in contemporary world whether some people believe that job and health sector are more important issue. There are wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can provide that some effective measures .

There are myriad of reasons associating with this soaring concern unlike everyday problems, which dealt easily with, air pollution, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as health problem and lead to various diseases. To illustrate, according to study by world health organisation, 50% of deaths in developing nations are due to air pollution. Thanks to predicaments, it is not only people but also society which suffers immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in front, not remote or complicated but accessible and predictable. One primary step from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and polices, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiative cumulatively. Only when convergent from all sectors, we can except to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

In conclusion, dealing with air pollution is one of the most prevalent problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen against this growing concern. Its potential impact is too great to ignore.