Travelling to study is over rated. people why travel for tertiary studies? while locally we also have brilliant scholars?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of argument that travelling to study is over-rated. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of the above statemnet, concerned with the notion that travelling is necessary for tertiary studies, using a practical approach.

At the outset there are several reasons in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the growth of every individual on the planet but also the betterment of society. Thanks to the benefits offered, one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency, and quality of life with greater ease only by focusing on his studies. Other factors impacted by travelling are world wide experience, knowledge, and exposure to various cultures. So, the person who is travelling abroad, is capable of learning versatile heritage, cultural values and ethics as well. That is why, it is considered as necessary for many people.

Furthermore, travelling is not necessary for tertiary studies because some students are more comfortable in their national language to study as well as in their homeland. Therefore, there is no need to travel especially for studies. Education in local areas also bring confidence, self-respect and patriotism.

To conclude, from my perspective, government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens in their own colleges and universities to aware people. Citizens are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations related to tertiary studies and travelling in order to bring prosperity, efficiency, productivitry and positive development of country.