In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and it can be said that the opposite as well.

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at the breakneck speed, by accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. so that have not some time for tourism, likewise I will discuss merits and demerits of tourism in the underdeveloped nations.

To begin with, when foreigners come to another countries for tourism, then they have to pay charges due to which the economy of country is increased and that tourist place get name and fame. Moreover, when any person go to any tourist place, then he get knowledge about the history and culture of that place. Furthermore, Now a day people get busy in their own life, they have not time for ralaxation, so that they watch the tourist place for the relaxation and time spending with family.

On the flip side, some people think it is fully wastage of time and money, because man go to the tourism place to leave the work. Besides this, some tourist place made in the hill stations, which is dangerous for tourists.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But my point of view is tourism is very beneficial for people, because it is a good source of knowledge and tourist places show the history of that region and religion.